Live Music @ NOLA

Jul 14th

Live Music @ NOLA NOLA Adelaide

Thursday, 14th July 2022
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

NOLA is the place to be for your favourite roots, blues and folk artists from all over Adelaide on Wednesday and Thursday nights.

// The Setlist //

Wednesday 27th July – Trav Collins (8pm-11pm)

Thursday 28th July – Lucas Day (8pm-11pm)

Wednesday 3rd August – Eric ‘Tooch’ Santucci (8pm-11pm)

Thursday 4th August – Cal Williams Jr Cal (8pm-11pm)

Wednesday 10th August – Laura Hill (8pm-11pm)

Thursday 11th August – Mason Lloyde (8pm-11pm)

Wednesday 17th August – Aiden ‘Jazzy’ Jones (8pm-11pm)

Thursday 18th August – TBC (8pm-11pm)

Wednesday 24th August – TBC (8pm-11pm)

Thursday 25th August – JJ fields and Snooks La Vie (8pm-11pm)

Thursday 27th October – Grand Baxter (8pm-11pm)

Come and see us at the bar for a dram of your favourite whiskeys, a fresh pint of independently brewed craft beer or one of our signature cocktails to warm your soul with the freshest talent Adelaide has to offer.

Our tip? Get in early and stay late to avoid disappointment. 

no bookings, no worries.